Product groups

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Solar & system controllers

Solar thermal systems are operated and controlled by solar controllers. RESOL differential temperature controllers are used in solar, heating and air-conditioning systems to initiate switching processes depending on thermal, hydraulic and environmental conditions. Apart from these basic functions, RESOL controllers offer a variety of options and functions for the optimum use of individual solar and heating systems.

DHW exchange controllers

RESOL offers a range of solutions for the control of DHW exchange modules. Among the features available, there is the customised control of systems with or without a circulation circuit, different concepts for thermal disinfection, bypass operation, solutions for a reliable DHW supply even in the case of a sensor failure as well as innovative possibilities for draw-off detection and flow rate measurement. The RESOL DHW exchange controllers are available in a number of versions for different system sizes, additional features available are the control of high-efficiency pumps, integrated data logging and the remote access over a network or the Internet with the RESOL VBus®.

Swimmingpool controllers

The RESOL swimming pool controllers offer solutions for heating a swimming pool by means of solar collectors and optimised operation of the filter system.

Heating controllers

Conventional heating takes many different forms today – next to the well-known oil and gas furnaces, more and more solid fuel boilers of different kinds can be found, often combined with other heat sources. RESOL heating controllers offer solutions for different kinds of space and water heating systems, from small water heating stoves up to large multivalent systems.

Pump stations & accessories

Pump stations offer solutions for the efficient use of a system through harmonised components. They contain all units necessary for the operation of a solar system. Installation and initial operation of the stations are easy, because the components are already pre-assembled and ready to plug in.

PV heating

The products from our "PV heating" category enable you to use and store your home-generated power by converting excess current into thermal energy. They form the missing link between the photovoltaic system and the heat generator – for more independence, decreased heating costs and less CO2 emissions.

Visualisation and remote access

The RESOL solutions include software solutions for remote parameterisation, data evaluation and visualisation as well as apps for different purposes.

Datalogger & VBus®-accessories

Data communication between different components takes place via the RESOL VBus®. The controllers are therefore able to communicate with additional modules, allowing the system to be analysed and adapted to the individual consumer and system.

Tools & HE accessories

RESOL tools and HE accessories are indispensable tools for craftsmen, service technicians and lab workers alike – they facilitate the maintenance of solar thermal and heating systems and help increasing efficiency as well as reliability and yield stability.

Thermostats, measuring instruments & calorimeters

Thermostats, measuring instruments and calorimeters are important devices for the installer as well as for the end user. A thermostat is an electronic controller which compares the temperature detected by the sensor to the preset value and controls it using actuators, such as pumps and valves, to achieve that value. The purpose of variable controllers for circulation systems is to make warm water available without delay. Furthermore, the RESOL product range includes components such as measuring instruments and calorimeters which can be used separately.

Sensors

Sensors are used to detect certain quantities such as temperature and irradiation. Platinum sensors, which change their electrical resistance proportionally to the temperature, are used for temperature measurements. The sensor type is indicated by the third letter “P”, for example: FKP or FRP. FK designates the sensor of the heat source (e.g. collector sensor) and FR the reference sensor (e.g. storage sensor). These sensor types have the same electrical features. They differ only in the connecting cable.

Valves

Valves are used to control fluid flow. In hydraulic systems, different valves are used in order to run parts of the system separately or to switch on or off particular parts as required. 2-port valves allow or stop flow rates. Changeover valves are used to distribute and redirect flow rates. In order to avoid noise pollution and system damage, there is no back stroke.

Spare parts & accessories

Accessories such as remote controls, auxiliary relays or additional modules are used to add further functions to the solar or heating system. By means of a heating circuit module, an additional heating circuit can be controlled, other accessories enable the connection of further loads or the remote adjustment of the system. Spare parts for our appliances ensure a quick and professional maintenance and repair.

Product comparison

Please pick your choice

Catalogues

Produktkatalog

  Product portfolio (PDF)

  DATANORM 4.0

Produktgruppen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Solar- & Systemregler

Thermische Solaranlagen werden mit einem Solarregler kontrolliert und geregelt. RESOL Temperaturdifferenzregler kommen in der Solar-, Heizungs- und Klimatechnik überall dort zum Einsatz, wo thermische, hydraulische und zeitliche Größen Schaltvorgänge auslösen sollen. Neben diesen Grundfunktionen bieten Ihnen RESOL-Regelungen eine Vielzahl weiterer Optionen und Funktionen zur optimalen Nutzung individueller Solar- und Heizungsanlagen.

Frischwasserregler

RESOL bietet individuelle Lösungen zur Regelung von Frischwasserstationen an. Zu den verfügbaren Features gehören die individuelle Regelung von Anlagen mit und ohne Zirkulationskreis, unterschiedliche Konzepte zur thermischen Desinfektion, die Ansteuerung eines Bypass, zuverlässige Warmwasserbereitung auch im Fehlerfall sowie innovative Möglichkeiten zur Zapferkennung und Volumenstromerfassung. Die RESOL-Frischwasserregler sind in zahlreichen Varianten für unterschiedliche Zapfleistungen verfügbar, möglich sind auch die Ansteuerung von Hocheffizienzpumpen, ein integriertes Datenlogging und der Fernzugriff über Netzwerk oder Internet mit dem RESOL VBus®.

Schwimmbadregler

Die RESOL-Schwimmbadregler bieten Lösungen zur solaren Beladung eines Schwimmbades mittels Solarabsorbern in Kombination mit dem optimierten Betrieb der Filteranlage.

Heizungsregler

Die konventionelle Heizung ist längst nicht mehr auf die bewährten Ölkessel und Gasthermen beschränkt – immer öfter trifft man auch unterschiedliche Arten von Festbrennstoffkesseln an, nicht selten in Kombination mit anderen Wärmeerzeugern. Die RESOL-Heizungsregler bieten Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Systeme zur Raum- und Trinkwasserheizung, vom kleinen wassergeführten Kamin bis hin zu großen, multivalenten Heizanlagen.

Solarstationen & Zubehör

Solarstationen bieten Lösungen für die effiziente Nutzung der Anlage durch aufeinander abgestimmte Komponenten. Sie enthalten alle für den Solarbetrieb erforderlichen Baugruppen. Montage und Inbetriebnahme der Stationen sind einfach, da die Komponenten bereits vormontiert und steckerfertig sind.

Heizen mit PV

Die Produkte der Kategorie 'Heizen mit PV' ermöglichen Ihnen, Ihren erzeugten Strom selbst zu verbrauchen, indem sie überschüssigen Strom in Wärme umwandeln und speichern. Sie schaffen die Verbindung zwischen Photovoltaikanlage und Wärmeerzeuger – für mehr Unabhängigkeit, geringere Heizkosten und weniger CO2-Emissionen.

Visualisierung & Fernwartung

Zu den RESOL-Lösungen gehören Softwarelösungen für Fernparametrisierung, Datenauswertung und Visualisierung sowie Apps für unterschiedliche Anwendungen.

Datalogger & VBus®-Zubehör

Zur Datenkommunikation zwischen unterschiedlichen Komponenten ist eine Verbindung erforderlich. Diese wird durch den RESOL VBus® realisiert. Die Regelgeräte können auf diese Weise mit Zusatzmodulen kommunizieren. Somit lässt sich die Anlage analysieren und an die individuellen Verbraucher- und Anlagenverhältnisse anpassen.

Werkzeuge & HE-Zubehör

RESOL-Werkzeuge und HE-Zubehör sind unverzichtbare Hilfsmittel für Handwerker, Servicetechniker und Labormitarbeiter – sie erleichtern die Wartung von Solar- und Heizungsanlagen und helfen bei der Effizienzsteigerung und der Erhaltung der Betriebs- und Ertragssicherheit.

Thermostate, Messgeräte & Wärmemengenzähler

Thermostate, Messgeräte und Wärmemengenzähler sind sowohl für den Installateur als auch für den Endverbraucher nützliche Werkzeuge. Ein Thermostat ist ein elektronischer Regler, der die vom Sensor erfasste Temperatur mit einem vorgegebenen Wert vergleicht und über Stellglieder, wie z. B. Pumpen oder Ventile, auf den Sollwert einregelt. Des Weiteren umfasst das RESOL-Spektrum Komponenten wie Messgeräte und Wärmemengenzähler für den individuellen Gebrauch.

Sensoren

Sensoren dienen der Erfassung bestimmter Größen wie Temperatur und Einstrahlung. Zur Messung der Temperatur werden Sensoren aus Platin eingesetzt, die proportional zur Temperatur ihren elektrischen Widerstand ändern. Die Kennzeichnung erfolgt über den dritten Kennbuchstaben in der Typenbezeichnung „P”, z. B. „FKP“ oder „FRP“, wobei FK den Wärmequellensensor (z. B. Kollektorsensor) und FR den Referenzsensor (z. B. Speichersensor) bezeichnet.

Ventile

Ventile haben die Aufgabe Fluide in ihrer Strömung zu steuern. In hydraulischen Anlagen werden verschiedene Ventile eingesetzt, um einzelne Anlagenteile zonenweise zu schalten und einzelne Apparaturen bei Bedarf zu- oder abzuschalten. Mit Durchgangsventilen lässt sich der Volumenstrom zu- oder abschalten. Umschaltventile finden Anwendung in der Verteilung oder Umlenkung von Volumenströmen. Zur Vermeidung von Geräuschbelästigung und Schäden in der Anlage funktionieren alle Ventile rückschlagfrei.

Ersatzteile & Zubehör

Zubehör wie Fernversteller, Hilfsrelais oder weitere Module dienen der Erweiterung der Solar- oder Heizungsanlage um weitere Funktionalitäten. Mittels des Heizkreismoduls kann ein zusätzlicher Heizkreis geregelt werden, andere Zubehöre ermöglichen den Anschluss zusätzlicher Verbraucher oder die Fernverstellung der Anlage. Ersatzteile für unsere Geräte gewährleisten eine ebenso schnelle wie fachgerechte Wartung und Reparatur.

Produktvergleich

Bitte treffen Sie Ihre Auswahl...

Kataloge

Produktkatalog

  Produktübersicht (PDF)

  DATANORM 4.0